“LOWEST” prices for CulteeMusic $ 3.00 MP3 album – Digital Singles $ 0.30

This is from the company that I make my CD’s &  handles my my global distribution for my MP3’s. I set up this account with the idea that I’d lower my prices to get more exposure for my music. It was set up for promoting my music by getting it out there by lowering my prices with the group that gave me my start selling my music. “You” can register with CD Baby to get the same lower prices too. In exchange for the lower prices all I ask is that you share my music with the world or a friend so I can make a sale, or request a radio station to play my music or I’m even happy if you’d just tell more people about my music. Click on Link below.

CD Baby “discount”

Leave a Reply

